Magic Posts

Anthologies

Just in Time for The Holiday Season!

HUGS, KISSES, AND MISTLETOE WISHES -- Release: November 2nd 2021 Eight Alberta romance writers have combined their talents to publish one blockbuster eight-novel collection under a single title: Hugs, Kisses, and Mistletoe Wishes. The idea was born during the pandemic when the writer friends held weekly Zoom meetings to share creative advice and moral support.… Continue reading Just in Time for The Holiday Season!

Fantasy

Cult of Dracula, #1, by Rich Davis

Karen's Magic Review This is the first time I have ever read a graphic novel. I didn't know how I was going to react to it, as the stories I read always contain words. Instead, it was told in colourful drawings with people interacting with each other. It was clever the way it was done.… Continue reading Cult of Dracula, #1, by Rich Davis

Famous Authors, History, Kindle Unlimited, Places

A War Time Story to Tear Up Your Heart. The Girls In The Attic by Marius Gabriel

Julie Northup, my friend and colleague at Norns Triad Publishing, one day said she was going off to read. I asked what she was reading and she replied The Girls in The Attic. I remembered a book from many years ago called Flowers in the Attic and thought it may have been connected. ‘No,’ she… Continue reading A War Time Story to Tear Up Your Heart. The Girls In The Attic by Marius Gabriel

Fantasy, science Fiction

BRUCE OLAV SOLHEIM, PH.D. College Professor, Researcher, and now expert in UFO’s and Alien Contact!

“The alien world, spirit world, and quantum world are all the same…we are related, so, we are the aliens!” AS FEATURED ON THE GEORGE NOORY SHOW ON COAST TO COAST AM AND ALIEN ENCOUNTERS DECLASSIFIED ON THE TRAVEL AND DISCOVERY CHANNELS Bruce Olav Solheim was born in Seattle, Washington, to Norwegian immigrant parents. Bruce was… Continue reading BRUCE OLAV SOLHEIM, PH.D. College Professor, Researcher, and now expert in UFO’s and Alien Contact!

Fantasy

Owl and the Tiger Thieves by Critically-Acclaimed author Kristi Charish

Book 4 Of The Owl Series Continues Now in Audio Format! In this fourth Owl novel, Kristi Charish (The Voodoo Killings) melds sparkling fantasy with the grit of urban underbelly—with a detour through the world’s most spectacular cities. This is perfect for fans of Kim Harrison, Jim Butcher, Jennifer Estep, Jenn Bennett, and fantasy lovers… Continue reading Owl and the Tiger Thieves by Critically-Acclaimed author Kristi Charish

Fantasy, science Fiction

“…We Are The Aliens

BRUCE OLAV SOLHEIM, PH.D. College Professor, Researcher, and now expert in UFO’s and Alien Contact! “The alien world, spirit world, and quantum world are all the same…we are related, so, we are the aliens!” Bruce Olav Solheim was born in Seattle, Washington, to Norwegian immigrant parents. Bruce was the first per­son in his family to go… Continue reading “…We Are The Aliens

Non-fiction

Students In Time

JUST IN TIME FOR THE HOLIDAYS! STUDENTS IN TIME A book designed to bring history alive by critically-acclaimed mystery author, Terry Shepherd and cowrote with Jae Rose! Now out by Ramirez and Clark Publishers A fascinating companion to the 4th Grade History Curriculum, Students In Time brings history alive as Hudson and Maria join their teacher, Ms. Keefe… Continue reading Students In Time

For Writers, Non-fiction

Make Your Own Break: How To Record & Publish Your Audiobook in 7 Simple Steps

A how-to look into audiobook publishing by critically-acclaimed author and actress Jennifer Lieberman Released by Maple Mermaid Publishing Corporation,this book is available worldwide in digital, print and audio across all platforms. NOW AN AMAZON.COM NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER! “Make Your Own Break: How to Record & Publish Your Audiobook in Seven Simple Steps” is a simple and… Continue reading Make Your Own Break: How To Record & Publish Your Audiobook in 7 Simple Steps

Christmas Reads

Jack Rabbet Jingle Balls

JUST IN TIME FOR THE HOLIDAYS! JACKRABBIT JINGLE BALLS The newest novella in the Jackrabbit Junction series by USA Today Bestseller, ANN CHARLES! To be released on November 26, 2021 Holiday Recipe for Madcap Merrymaking in Jackrabbit Junction Start with a bawdy night sprinkled with tinsel tassels and jingle balls, toss in a missing pair of underwear, and… Continue reading Jack Rabbet Jingle Balls

Crime

Book Seven – Cal Rogan Series

JAILED Book Seven of the critically acclaimed Cal Rogan Series by Canada’s own, Robert P. French Available in both paperback and ebook formats How do you get an innocent kid out of jail, when the evidence against him is overwhelming? Just when Cal Rogan thought he had left behind his former life as a private… Continue reading Book Seven – Cal Rogan Series