Romance, Thriller

Bad arse biker chicks, The Outsiders on motorbikes and more awesome featured books by Karina Kantas

Screen Shot 2019-05-15 at 10.09.19

 

Lawless Justice is book 3 in the OUTLAW series but it is not a sequel, thus it can be read as a stand-alone.

I wanted to write a story about a female MC as I had already published two, male MC stories. Of course, that’s the norm.
Even though there are only a handful of female MC novels out there, I wanted to bring a little something extra to the story.
And that’s how the sexy, feisty and violent women of the Kittnz MC came about.

I also have to give Quentin Tarantino a mention for his film Death Proof and his bad arse ladies who inspired me to write Lawless Justice.

LAWLESS JUSTICE is free on Kindle Unlimited

More From OUTLAW

The first book of the OUTLAW series is In Times Of Violence. For now, only the Young Adult version of this book is available. Eventually, the 18+ version will be back in circulation and then finally the OUTLAW box set will be available.

In Times of Violence came about after I read the novel, The Outsiders by S.E.Hinton. I had my own story to tell and as there wasn’t much competition (back then) I decided to write my own novel. I think I was 21 when In Times of Violence was first published.

˃˃˃ A raw emotional story about love, betrayal, and sacrifice.

“In Times of Violence had an addictive storyline. I actually got up in the middle of the night to finish reading it. I loved Jade, although I don’t fully understand her or her motives.”

“Do not miss this book. Jade, Marcus and Dylan will bring out the feels.”

“Remember it’s not always blood relatives that make a family!”

Screen Shot 2019-05-15 at 10.12.49Jade had been sheltered most of her life. Living in an isolated village with only sex and drugs to entertain. Her mother is an alcoholic and her father doesn’t give a damn.

Her only way out is to beg her Aunt to allow her to stay as a guest in their London house.

Jade meets fate head on in the form of Marcus, president of the Tyrants MC. She finally finds a family that loves and respects her and they are not BLOOD. Nothing comes easy to Jade and she is forced to fight to keep her title and status. Then just when life starts to go right, one-night changes everything.

Special Mailing List price  $0.99


One ancient myth. One crazed Neo-Nazi. One chance at redemptionScreen Shot 2019-05-15 at 10.15.35

… Hiram Kane is in Prague to visit his friend and mentor, Professor John Haines, when a deranged Neo-Nazi kidnaps a dozen innocent Jewish children. Kane and Haines suddenly find themselves drawn into a deadly race against time to save the victims, before the psychopathic modern-day monster twists an ancient Jewish myth to her wildly unhinged and nefarious desires. Innocents will die. That is inevitable. The question is, how many can Hiram Kane save? The Golem of Prague is an exciting new intro novella to the bestselling Hiram Kane action thriller series. For fans of Russell Blake and Clive Cussler, Steven Moore’s latest offering will leave you breathless. To delve into the globetrotting world of Hiram Kane, download your copy of The Golem of Prague, today!

Link to Book


Screen Shot 2019-05-15 at 10.17.35They killed the wrong man. Now they’re going to fix their mistake.  

After a man is found murdered in a multimillionaire’s son’s house, it soon becomes clear that it was a contract hit disguised as a robbery. However, the hitman made a mistake and killed the wrong person. The intended target was the owner of the house, Jeff Hackett. Who is after Jeff and why?
The lead investigator, Detective Miranda Murphy, finds evidence suggesting that Jeff’s own father ordered the hit on him.
As she wades through the web of lies and deceit, Miranda uncovers a plot to steal a four-hundred-million dollar fortune–a plot that has succeeded.

To bring the conspirators to justice, Miranda will have to risk her life and be as crafty as her opponents.

The bad news is, Miranda cannot trust anyone. The good news is, she carries a gun and is not afraid to use it.

Link to Book


Screen Shot 2019-05-15 at 10.18.35.png

What a thriller fest!

Take a Look!

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.